Calendars

Annual School Calendars

Campus Calendar

Click button to filter by campus
↓  
January 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Weekly Mass
-
Wed, Dec 29
Weekly Mass
-
Thu, Dec 30
Weekly Mass
-
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Weekly Mass
-
Wed, Jan 5
Weekly Mass
-
Thu, Jan 6
Weekly Mass
-
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Weekly Mass
-
Wed, Jan 12
Weekly Mass
-
Thu, Jan 13
Weekly Mass
-
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 18
Weekly Mass
-
Wed, Jan 19
Weekly Mass
-
Thu, Jan 20
Weekly Mass
-
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Weekly Mass
-
Wed, Jan 26
Weekly Mass
-
Thu, Jan 27
Weekly Mass
-
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Weekly Mass
-
Wed, Feb 2
Weekly Mass
-
Thu, Feb 3
Weekly Mass
-
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5
Celebrate
-
Celebrate
-
Celebrate
-
Celebrate
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • High School
  • Marquette St
  • McDonald St
  • Middle School
  • Xavier Theatre